The 2021 KMCC Committee for the 2021 season:

President: Graham Bird
Vice President: Mia Cornell
Secretary: Andrew Fawaz
Treasurer: Mark Zeldenryk
Track Manager: David Webb
Assistant Track Managers:
Track Workers x6:  Andrew Tootelli, Marty Lamers
Race Secretary: TBA
Assistant Race Secretary: TBA
Grounds Manager:
Grounds Workers x4: TBA
Social Media Manager:
Membership Manager:
Sponsors & Advertising Manager:
Canteen Manager: Lynne Fowles
Assistant Canteen Manager: TBA
Canteen Workers x6: TBA
Maintenance Manager:
Assistant Junior Development Manager: TBA